The CD is now out of stock

Music tracks on the CD
1. Myfanwy
2. Ymdaith Gwyr Harlech ("Men of Harlech")
3. Amazing Grace
4. Amen
5. Cadwyn o Alawon Gwerin
6. Now the Day is Over
7. Pan ddaw yfory (When tomorrow comes)
8. Pentre Bach Llanber
9. Safwn yn y Bwlch
10. Soldiers Chorus
11. Ysbryd y nos (Spirit of the Night)
12. Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau(Welsh National Anthem)

Also featured on the CD

400 photographs by Dave Newbould, probably the best known
Snowdonian Photographer


Join the Snowdonia Group ( list
in order to receive the latest deals and activity information.

How would you like us to address you
(e.g. Kevin, Kev, or Mr Jones)?